النازل الاقتصادي PBT

تأسست شركة Zhongshan Chenguang Lighting Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. وهي تقع في جنوب مدينة Zhongshan بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بجوار المدينة القديمة لعاصمة الإضاءة. حركة المرور متطورة للغاية ، ولا تبعد سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن مطار قوانغتشو ومركز قوانغتشو الدولي للمعارض. شركة World-Dawn Lighting Company هي مصنع ومورد صيني مشهور لمصابيح السقف PBT الاقتصادية. لقد التزمنا بإضاءة الجملة لفترة طويلة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق معدات أوتوماتيكية ، مثل اللحام الموجي ، لحام إعادة التدفق وآلات SMT للمكونات. تتم مراقبة كل عملية إنتاج من قبل الموظفين ، وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص أي من منتجات World-Dawn ، مثل Economic PBT Downlight.
تتبنى منتجاتنا بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسي الدولي ISO9001 ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع في الصين ، وقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS SAA TUV. نحن نركز على الجودة ومتطلبات العملاء وشهادات السوق المستهدفة.
يتم توزيع أسواقنا في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأماكن أخرى. ترحب World-Dawn بموزعي LED من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأسيس صداقة وإجراء أعمال تجارية معًا. مرحبًا بكم في شراء Economic PBT Downlight من شركتنا.
View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر 3W 5W 7W LED صغير السقف النازل الإضاءة الداخلية Recessed. كما يجذب سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ 3W 5W 7W Small LED Downlight الإضاءة الداخلية راحة سنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء 3W 5W 7W Small LED Ceiling Downlight إضاءة داخلية راحة من مصنعنا وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

  • نحن نوفر PBT 38 درجة صغيرة ليد مربع راحة أسفل. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ PBT 38 درجة صغيرة LED مربع راحة النازل سنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم أوروبا والأسواق الأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

 1 
اشترِ النازل الاقتصادي PBT من شركة World-Dawn Lighting التي تعد واحدة من النازل الاقتصادي PBT المصنّعة والموردين الرائدين في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، وضمان لمدة عامين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متانة ، فيمكننا دعم الجزء الأكبر. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستقدمه لي؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتج رخيص منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.

Economic PBT Downlight

World-Dawn Lighting CO.,LTD was established in 2003. It is located in the south of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, adjacent to the ancient town of the lighting capital. The traffic is very developed, and it is only an hour's drive from Guangzhou Airport and Guangzhou International Exhibition Center. World-Dawn Lighting Company is a well-known China Economic PBT Downlight manufacturer and supplier. We have been committed to lighting wholesale for a long time. Our manufacturing process is carried out by automatic equipment, such as wave soldering, reflow soldering and component SMT machines. Every production process is monitored by employees, and our quality control team will check any World-Dawn products, such as Economic PBT Downlight.
Our products strictly adopt the international standard quality management system ISO9001, and have obtained 15 patents in China, and all products have passed CE RoHS SAA TUV certification. We focus on quality, customer requirements and target market certificates.
Our markets are distributed in North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Western Europe and other places. World-Dawn welcomes LED distributors from all over the world to establish friendship and conduct business together.Welcome to buy Economic PBT Downlight from our company.
View as  
 
  • We supply 3 Color Options PBT LED Downlights Most Competitive Price target wholesale market with stable quality. Easy installation.. Widely using in living room/office /warehouse/ bedroom/ corridor.ect. We devoted ourselves to 3 Color Options PBT LED Downlights many years, and have covered most of Europe and African and Asian market. We look forward to be becoming your long term partner in china.

  • We supply 3W 5W 7W Small LED Ceiling Downlight Indoor Lighting Recessed.Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business. We devoted ourselves to 3W 5W 7W Small LED Ceiling Downlight Indoor Lighting Recessed many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.You can rest assured to buy 3W 5W 7W Small LED Ceiling Downlight Indoor Lighting Recessed from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

  • We supply PBT 38 Degree Small LED Square Recessed Downlight.Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business.4w6wPBT 38 Degree Small LED Square Recessed Downlightfor showroom ,office home sweet price profitable. We devoted ourselves to PBT 38 Degree Small LED Square Recessed Downlight many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

 1 
Buy Economic PBT Downlight from World-Dawn Lighting which is one of the leading Economic PBT Downlight manufacturers and suppliers in china.Our products made in china provide good service such as after-sale,Two Years Warranty.Our products have CE certification. If you want get low price products with durable,we can support bulk. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide price lists and quotations.If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized. You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.