ثريا LED خطية

تأسست شركة Zhongshan Chenguang Lighting Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. وهي تقع في جنوب مدينة Zhongshan بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بجوار المدينة القديمة لعاصمة الإضاءة. حركة المرور متطورة للغاية ، ولا تبعد سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن مطار قوانغتشو ومركز قوانغتشو الدولي للمعارض. شركة World-Dawn Lighting Company هي شركة صينية مشهورة لتصنيع وتوريد الثريا الخطية LED. لقد التزمنا بإضاءة الجملة لفترة طويلة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق معدات أوتوماتيكية ، مثل اللحام الموجي ، لحام إعادة التدفق وآلات SMT للمكونات. تتم مراقبة كل عملية إنتاج من قبل الموظفين ، وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص أي من منتجات World-Dawn ، مثل LED Linear Chandelier.
تتبنى منتجاتنا بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسي الدولي ISO9001 ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع في الصين ، وقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS SAA TUV. نحن نركز على الجودة ومتطلبات العملاء وشهادات السوق المستهدفة.
يتم توزيع أسواقنا في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأماكن أخرى. ترحب World-Dawn بموزعي LED من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأسيس صداقة وإجراء أعمال تجارية معًا. مرحبًا بكم في شراء LED Linear Chandelier من شركتنا.
View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر سلسلة Office Light 120 درجة من مصباح الثريا الخطي LED بسعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدف أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال. مع مستشعر الحركة الذي يستخدم في المكتب والفصول الدراسية والفنادق والمطاعم. كرسنا أنفسنا لسلسلة Office Light 120 درجة من الثريا الخطية LED لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نقوم بتوريد الثريا الخطية LED المعلقة لمكتبة المكتب. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدف أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية مع مستشعر الحركة الذي يستخدم في المكتب ، والفصول الدراسية ، والفنادق ، والمطاعم. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح الثريا الخطي LED المعلق بمكتبة المكتب لسنوات عديدة ، والذي يغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 1200mm 18W 24W 36W محلات مكتب LED ثريا خطية Light.Cheap السعر المستهدف سوق الجملة أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة الذي يستخدم في المكتب ، والفصول الدراسية ، والفنادق ، والمطاعم. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ 1200 مم 18 واط 24 واط 36 واط للمحلات التجارية المكتبية LED Linear Chandelier Light لسنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر Slim Tube PBT Materials Office Lighting Linear الثريا light.Cheap السعر المستهدف سوق الجملة أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال. مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في المكتب ، الفصول الدراسية ، الفندق ، المطعم. كرسنا أنفسنا لثريا Slim Tube PBT Material Office الإضاءة الخطية لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن توريد 1200mm مكتب ضوء LED الخطي قلادة ضوء أنبوب ضوء lamp.Cheap السعر المستهدف سوق الجملة أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة الذي يستخدم في المكتب ، والفصول الدراسية ، والفنادق ، والمطاعم. كرسنا أنفسنا ل 1200 ملم مكتب ضوء LED الخطي قلادة أنبوب ضوء سنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم أوروبا والأسواق الأفريقية والآسيوية نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن توريد 600mm 1200mm 10W 18W PBT LED الخطي الثريا ضوء رخيصة الثمن سوق الجملة المستهدفة أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة الذي يستخدم في المكتب ، والفصول الدراسية ، والفنادق ، والمطاعم. كرسنا أنفسنا لثريا خطية 600 مم 1200 مم 10 واط 18 واط PBT LED لسنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

 1 
اشترِ ثريا LED خطية من شركة World-Dawn Lighting التي تعد واحدة من ثريا LED خطية المصنّعة والموردين الرائدين في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، وضمان لمدة عامين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متانة ، فيمكننا دعم الجزء الأكبر. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستقدمه لي؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتج رخيص منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.

LED Linear Chandelier

World-Dawn Lighting CO.,LTD was established in 2003. It is located in the south of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, adjacent to the ancient town of the lighting capital. The traffic is very developed, and it is only an hour's drive from Guangzhou Airport and Guangzhou International Exhibition Center. World-Dawn Lighting Company is a well-known China LED Linear Chandelier manufacturer and supplier. We have been committed to lighting wholesale for a long time. Our manufacturing process is carried out by automatic equipment, such as wave soldering, reflow soldering and component SMT machines. Every production process is monitored by employees, and our quality control team will check any World-Dawn products, such as LED Linear Chandelier.
Our products strictly adopt the international standard quality management system ISO9001, and have obtained 15 patents in China, and all products have passed CE RoHS SAA TUV certification. We focus on quality, customer requirements and target market certificates.
Our markets are distributed in North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Western Europe and other places. World-Dawn welcomes LED distributors from all over the world to establish friendship and conduct business together.Welcome to buy LED Linear Chandelier from our company.
View as  
 
  • We supply Office Light 120 Degree series of LED Linear Chandelier light Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in office, classroom, hotel,restaurant. We devoted ourselves to Office Light 120 Degree series of LED Linear Chandelier many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply 600mm 1200mm Suspending Indoor LED Office Linear Chandelier Light light Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in office, classroom, hotel,restaurant. We devoted ourselves to 600mm 1200mm Suspending Indoor LED Office Linear Chandelier Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china......

  • We supply 1200mm Indoor Office Hanging LED Linear Chandelier Light light Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in office, classroom, hotel,restaurant. We devoted ourselves to 1200mm Indoor Office Hanging LED Linear Chandelier Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china......

  • We supply Office Library Linear LED Suspended Chandelier Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business.With motion Sensor using in office,classroom,hotel,restaurant. We devoted ourselves to Office Library Linear LED Suspended Chandelier Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply 1200mm 18W 24W 36W Shops Office LED Linear Chandelier Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in office,classroom,hotel,restaurant. We devoted ourselves to 1200mm 18W 24W 36W Shops Office LED Linear Chandelier Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply Slim Tube PBT Materials Office Lighting Linear Chandelier light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in office,classroom,hotel,restaurant. We devoted ourselves to Slim Tube PBT Materials Office Lighting Linear Chandelier many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

Buy LED Linear Chandelier from World-Dawn Lighting which is one of the leading LED Linear Chandelier manufacturers and suppliers in china.Our products made in china provide good service such as after-sale,Two Years Warranty.Our products have CE certification. If you want get low price products with durable,we can support bulk. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide price lists and quotations.If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized. You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.