ضوء LED في الهواء الطلق

تأسست شركة Zhongshan Chenguang Lighting Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. وهي تقع في جنوب مدينة Zhongshan بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بجوار المدينة القديمة لعاصمة الإضاءة. حركة المرور متطورة للغاية ، ولا تبعد سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن مطار قوانغتشو ومركز قوانغتشو الدولي للمعارض. شركة World-Dawn Lighting Company هي شركة صينية مشهورة لتصنيع وتوريد المصابيح الخارجية LED. لقد التزمنا بإضاءة الجملة لفترة طويلة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق معدات أوتوماتيكية ، مثل اللحام الموجي ، لحام إعادة التدفق وآلات SMT للمكونات. تتم مراقبة كل عملية إنتاج من قبل الموظفين ، وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص أي من منتجات World-Dawn ، مثل مصباح LED الخارجي.
تتبنى منتجاتنا بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسي الدولي ISO9001 ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع في الصين ، وقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS SAA TUV. نحن نركز على الجودة ومتطلبات العملاء وشهادات السوق المستهدفة.
يتم توزيع أسواقنا في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأماكن أخرى. ترحب World-Dawn بموزعي LED من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأسيس صداقة وإجراء أعمال تجارية معًا. مرحبًا بكم في شراء مصابيح LED الخارجية من شركتنا.
View as  
 
  • نحن توريد IP65 المحمولة التخييم الصيد المتكاملة للطاقة الشمسية ضوء الفيضانات LED الكل في واحد ضوء الفيضانات الشمسية المتكاملة. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدفة أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في الحديقة والتخييم ومناسب للجميع في الهواء الطلق. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح الفيضانات LED المحمول الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية والتخييم IP65 لسنوات عديدة ، والذي يغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر IP65 في الهواء الطلق للأمن الشمسي LED Floodlight.Cheap Price المستهدف سوق الجملة أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة الذي يستخدم في الحديقة والمنزل والتخييم. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ IP65 في الهواء الطلق للأمان الشمسي LED Floodlight لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر وقت تفريغ طويل عالي السعة محمول يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية كشاف ضوئي الكل في واحد. مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في الحديقة والتخييم ومناسب لجميع الأماكن الخارجية. كرسنا أنفسنا لوقت التفريغ الطويل للضوء الكشاف بالطاقة الشمسية LED عالي السعة لسنوات عديدة ، والذي يغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر IP65 للأضواء الخارجية البيضاوية LED Bulkhead Light LED Bulk Head Lamp. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدف أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية مع مستشعر الحركة الذي يستخدم في الحديقة والحمام وأضواء السلالم. سنوات ، تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 11W Lumen Outdoor Sensor Garden Lights. سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص يجذب أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. منتجاتنا مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. كرسنا أنفسنا لأضواء الحديقة LED 11W Lumen Outdoor Sensor لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، وكصانع احترافي ، نود أن نقدم لك مصابيح LED 11W Lumen Outdoor Sensor Garden Lights. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

  • نحن نوفر في الهواء الطلق 10W LED لاسلكي مقاوم للماء مستشعر الحركة بالطاقة الشمسية. سوق آسيوي. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين. مرحبًا بكم في شراء مصباح حديقة خارجي 10W LED لاسلكي مقاوم للماء يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية مستشعر الحركة. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

 1 
اشترِ ضوء LED في الهواء الطلق من شركة World-Dawn Lighting التي تعد واحدة من ضوء LED في الهواء الطلق المصنّعة والموردين الرائدين في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، وضمان لمدة عامين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متانة ، فيمكننا دعم الجزء الأكبر. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستقدمه لي؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتج رخيص منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.

LED Outdoor light

World-Dawn Lighting CO.,LTD was established in 2003. It is located in the south of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, adjacent to the ancient town of the lighting capital. The traffic is very developed, and it is only an hour's drive from Guangzhou Airport and Guangzhou International Exhibition Center. World-Dawn Lighting Company is a well-known China LED Outdoor light manufacturer and supplier. We have been committed to lighting wholesale for a long time. Our manufacturing process is carried out by automatic equipment, such as wave soldering, reflow soldering and component SMT machines. Every production process is monitored by employees, and our quality control team will check any World-Dawn products, such as LED Outdoor light.
Our products strictly adopt the international standard quality management system ISO9001, and have obtained 15 patents in China, and all products have passed CE RoHS SAA TUV certification. We focus on quality, customer requirements and target market certificates.
Our markets are distributed in North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Western Europe and other places. World-Dawn welcomes LED distributors from all over the world to establish friendship and conduct business together.Welcome to buy LED Outdoor light from our company.
View as  
 
  • We supply Portable IP65 Camping Fishing Integrated Solar LED Flood Light All in One Integrated Solar Flood Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden, Camping, Suitable for all outdoor. We devoted ourselves to Portable IP65 Camping Fishing Integrated Solar LED Flood Light many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply IP65 Outdoor Solar Security LED Floodlight.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden, home, camping. We devoted ourselves to IP65 Outdoor Solar Security LED Floodlight many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply Outdoor Waterproof Landscape Lamp LED Solar Power Garden Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business.With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard.We devoted ourselves to Outdoor Waterproof Landscape Lamp LED Solar Power Garden Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • We supply Waterproof Outdoor 10W Garden Solar Lights.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business.With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard.We devoted ourselves to Waterproof Outdoor 10W Garden Solar Lights many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • 【IP65 Waterproof】: The LED IP65 Floodlight is protected from moisture and dust by the weatherproof housing. This means that LED floodlights can be used well in rain, sleet and snow. 【Long Lifespan】:30000h, floodlight have upgrade ultra-thin body design ensures better heat dissipation performance, extended product life and safety. 【Comfortable Light】:This light has no harm or discomfort to your eyes, gives you a very comfortable experience 【Wide Usage】:Floodlight is suitable for indoor and outdoor , such as backyard, conference venues,, gardens, parks, etc. In short, it can provide you with a bright and secure night wherever you are installed. 【Good After-sale Service】: Two-year quality assurance, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we will provide the best service.

  • The Waterproof Ultra Thin Floodlight is supplied with an adjustable 180°metal bracket, more stable and reliable. Can adjusting different angles on ceilings, walls, floors, etc. It’s perfect for Garden, Fence, Door, Yard, Garage, Pathway, Backyard, Patio, Doorways, Forecourt and More.

Buy LED Outdoor light from World-Dawn Lighting which is one of the leading LED Outdoor light manufacturers and suppliers in china.Our products made in china provide good service such as after-sale,Two Years Warranty.Our products have CE certification. If you want get low price products with durable,we can support bulk. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide price lists and quotations.If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized. You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.