ضوء لوحة PBT

تأسست شركة Zhongshan Chenguang Lighting Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. وهي تقع في جنوب مدينة Zhongshan بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بجوار المدينة القديمة لعاصمة الإضاءة. حركة المرور متطورة للغاية ، ولا تبعد سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن مطار قوانغتشو ومركز قوانغتشو الدولي للمعارض. شركة World-Dawn Lighting Company هي شركة صينية مشهورة لتصنيع وتوريد مصباح اللوحة PBT. لقد التزمنا بإضاءة الجملة لفترة طويلة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق معدات أوتوماتيكية ، مثل اللحام الموجي ، لحام إعادة التدفق وآلات SMT للمكونات. تتم مراقبة كل عملية إنتاج من قبل الموظفين ، وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص أي من منتجات World-Dawn ، مثل PBT Panel Light.
تتبنى منتجاتنا بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسي الدولي ISO9001 ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع في الصين ، وقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS SAA TUV. نحن نركز على الجودة ومتطلبات العملاء وشهادات السوق المستهدفة.
يتم توزيع أسواقنا في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأماكن أخرى. ترحب World-Dawn بموزعي LED من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأسيس صداقة وإجراء أعمال تجارية معًا. مرحبًا بكم في شراء PBT Panel Light من شركتنا.
View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر مواد PBT فائقة النحافة لأضواء لوحة السقف LED. كما يجذب سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. إن مصباح اللوحة LED هو بديل مثالي للتركيبات الشبكية الفلورية التقليدية. المصباح الداخلي LED ذو النمط الاقتصادي PBT يمكن أن يعلق في الأسقف ، ويمكن تركيبه على السطح وفقًا لاحتياجات المساحة الخاصة بك. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصابيح لوحة السقف LED فائقة النحافة فائقة النحافة للمواد PBT لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لمواصلة التعاون معنا لخلق مستقبل أفضل معًا!

  • نحن نوفر 18W 24W PBT صغير الحجم الخلفية Dob LED Panel Light. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدف أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. يعتبر مصباح اللوحة LED بديلاً مثاليًا للتركيبات الشبكية الفلورية التقليدية. يمكن وضع اللمبة الداخلية LED ذات النمط الاقتصادي PBT في السقوف ، ويمكن تركيبها على السطح وفقًا لاحتياجات المساحة الخاصة بك. تصنيع خفيف ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء 18W 24W PBT Small Size Backlight Dob LED Panel Light من مصنعنا وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

  • نحن نوفر PBT Economy Style Light LED Panel Light. سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص يجذب أيضًا بعض مشاريع العقود باستخدام الأعمال إن مصباح اللوحة LED هو بديل مثالي للتركيبات الشبكية الفلورية التقليدية. المصباح الداخلي LED ذو النمط الاقتصادي PBT يمكن غلقه في السقوف ، ويمكن تركيبه على السطح وفقًا لاحتياجات المساحة الخاصة بك. سنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

 1 
اشترِ ضوء لوحة PBT من شركة World-Dawn Lighting التي تعد واحدة من ضوء لوحة PBT المصنّعة والموردين الرائدين في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، وضمان لمدة عامين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متانة ، فيمكننا دعم الجزء الأكبر. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستقدمه لي؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتج رخيص منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.

PBT Panel Light

World-Dawn Lighting CO.,LTD was established in 2003. It is located in the south of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, adjacent to the ancient town of the lighting capital. The traffic is very developed, and it is only an hour's drive from Guangzhou Airport and Guangzhou International Exhibition Center. World-Dawn Lighting Company is a well-known China PBT Panel Light manufacturer and supplier. We have been committed to lighting wholesale for a long time. Our manufacturing process is carried out by automatic equipment, such as wave soldering, reflow soldering and component SMT machines. Every production process is monitored by employees, and our quality control team will check any World-Dawn products, such as PBT Panel Light.
Our products strictly adopt the international standard quality management system ISO9001, and have obtained 15 patents in China, and all products have passed CE RoHS SAA TUV certification. We focus on quality, customer requirements and target market certificates.
Our markets are distributed in North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Western Europe and other places. World-Dawn welcomes LED distributors from all over the world to establish friendship and conduct business together.Welcome to buy PBT Panel Light from our company.
View as  
 
  • We supply PBT Materials Ultra Slim Recessed LED Ceiling Panel Lights.Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business. LED Panel Light is an ideal replacement for traditional fluorescent grille fixture.PBT Economy Style Indoor Light LED Panel Light can be recessed into ceilings, and can be surface mounted according to your space needs. We devoted ourselves to PBT Materials Ultra Slim Recessed LED Ceiling Panel Lights many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. Welcome new and old customers to continue to cooperate with us to create a better future together!

  • We supply 18W 24W PBT Small Size Backlight Dob LED Panel Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. LED Panel Light is an ideal replacement for traditional fluorescent grille fixture.PBT Economy Style Indoor Light LED Panel Light can be recessed into ceilings, and can be surface mounted according to your space needs. As a professional 18W 24W PBT Small Size Backlight Dob LED Panel Light manufacture, you can rest assured to buy 18W 24W PBT Small Size Backlight Dob LED Panel Light from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

  • We supply PBT Economy Style Indoor Light LED Panel Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business. LED Panel Light is an ideal replacement for traditional fluorescent grille fixture.PBT Economy Style Indoor Light LED Panel Light can be recessed into ceilings, and can be surface mounted according to your space needs. We devoted ourselves to PBT Economy Style Indoor Light LED Panel Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China.

 1 
Buy PBT Panel Light from World-Dawn Lighting which is one of the leading PBT Panel Light manufacturers and suppliers in china.Our products made in china provide good service such as after-sale,Two Years Warranty.Our products have CE certification. If you want get low price products with durable,we can support bulk. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide price lists and quotations.If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized. You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.