سلسلة المصباح الشمسي

تأسست شركة Zhongshan Chenguang Lighting Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. وهي تقع في جنوب مدينة Zhongshan بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بجوار المدينة القديمة لعاصمة الإضاءة. حركة المرور متطورة للغاية ، ولا تبعد سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن مطار قوانغتشو ومركز قوانغتشو الدولي للمعارض. شركة World-Dawn Lighting Company هي شركة مشهورة تصنع وتورد سلسلة مصابيح الطاقة الشمسية في الصين. لقد التزمنا بإضاءة الجملة لفترة طويلة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق معدات أوتوماتيكية ، مثل اللحام الموجي ، لحام إعادة التدفق وآلات SMT للمكونات. تتم مراقبة كل عملية إنتاج من قبل الموظفين ، وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص أي من منتجات World-Dawn ، مثل Solar Lamp Series.
تتبنى منتجاتنا بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسي الدولي ISO9001 ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع في الصين ، وقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS SAA TUV. نحن نركز على الجودة ومتطلبات العملاء وشهادات السوق المستهدفة.
يتم توزيع أسواقنا في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأماكن أخرى. ترحب World-Dawn بموزعي LED من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأسيس صداقة وإجراء أعمال تجارية معًا. مرحبًا بكم في شراء Solar Lamp Series من شركتنا.
View as  
 
  • نحن توريد عالية الطاقة 36W LED USB للطوارئ الشمسية لمبة متكاملة للطاقة الشمسية رخيصة الثمن سوق الجملة المستهدف أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة المستخدم في الحديقة والتخييم ، كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح الطوارئ الشمسية عالي الطاقة 36 وات LED USB لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر جهاز التحكم عن بعد للتخييم 200 وات LED للطاقة الشمسية كشاف محمول منفصل مصباح كشاف LED متكامل. تستهدف سوق الجملة أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال. مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في الحديقة ، المنزل ، التخييم ، للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. كرسنا أنفسنا للتخييم جهاز التحكم عن بعد 200W LED الشمسية المحمولة ضوء الفيضانات لسنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED Solar Light. سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص يجذب أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة المستخدم في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED بالطاقة الشمسية لسنوات عديدة ، والذي يغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر IP44 مقاوم للماء الاستشعار الشمسية حديقة ضوء الجدار الخفيفة للطاقة الشمسية LightCheap السعر المستهدف سوق الجملة أيضا جذب بعض مشاريع العقود باستخدام الأعمال. منتجاتنا مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ IP44 مقاوم للماء المستشعر المضاد للماء للطاقة الشمسية للحديقة مصباح الجدار المصباح بالطاقة الشمسية لسنوات عديدة ، التي تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا مرحبا بكم في شراء IP44 للماء الاستشعار الشمسية حديقة الخفيفة الجدار الخفيفة للطاقة الشمسية ضوء منا. يتم الرد على كل طلب من العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة.

  • نحن نوفر زر التحكم في الإضاءة LED بالطاقة الشمسية للحديقة مصباح الجدار. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدف أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال. مع جهاز استشعار الحركة يستخدم في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح الجدار LED للتحكم في زر الإضاءة ، مصباح الحديقة بالطاقة الشمسية لسنوات عديدة ، والذي يغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 2700-6500K 15W / 20W / 30W / 40W مصباح طاولة داخلي CRI80 LED Bulb. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدف أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة المستخدم في الحديقة والتخييم. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ 2700-6500K 15W / 20W / 30W / 40W مصباح طاولة داخلي CRI80 LED لمبات لسنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم أسواق أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اشترِ سلسلة المصباح الشمسي من شركة World-Dawn Lighting التي تعد واحدة من سلسلة المصباح الشمسي المصنّعة والموردين الرائدين في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، وضمان لمدة عامين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متانة ، فيمكننا دعم الجزء الأكبر. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستقدمه لي؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتج رخيص منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.

Solar Lamp Series

World-Dawn Lighting CO.,LTD was established in 2003. It is located in the south of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, adjacent to the ancient town of the lighting capital. The traffic is very developed, and it is only an hour's drive from Guangzhou Airport and Guangzhou International Exhibition Center. World-Dawn Lighting Company is a well-known China Solar Lamp Series manufacturer and supplier. We have been committed to lighting wholesale for a long time. Our manufacturing process is carried out by automatic equipment, such as wave soldering, reflow soldering and component SMT machines. Every production process is monitored by employees, and our quality control team will check any World-Dawn products, such as Solar Lamp Series.
Our products strictly adopt the international standard quality management system ISO9001, and have obtained 15 patents in China, and all products have passed CE RoHS SAA TUV certification. We focus on quality, customer requirements and target market certificates.
Our markets are distributed in North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Western Europe and other places. World-Dawn welcomes LED distributors from all over the world to establish friendship and conduct business together.Welcome to buy Solar Lamp Series from our company.
View as  
 
  • We supply High Power 36W LED USB Emergency Solar Bulb Integrated Solar Bulb Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden, camping. We devoted ourselves to High Power 36W LED USB Emergency Solar Bulb many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply Camping Remote Control 200W LED Solar Portable Flood Light separate Integrated LED Floodlight.Target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden, home, camping, for outdoor using. We devoted ourselves to Camping Remote Control 200W LED Solar Portable Flood Light many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED Solar Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED Solar Light many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply IP44 Waterproof Sensor Solar Garden Light Wall Light Solar Light Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business. Our products with motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to IP44 Waterproof Sensor Solar Garden Light Wall Light Solar Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. Welcome to buy IP44 Waterproof Sensor Solar Garden Light Wall Light Solar Light from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.

  • We supply Lighting Button Control LED Solar Garden light Wall Lamp.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to Lighting Button Control LED Solar Garden light Wall Lamp many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China.

  • We supply Outdoor LED Solar Garden Wall Light Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in office, classroom, hotel,restaurant. We devoted ourselves to Outdoor LED Solar Garden Wall Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china......

Buy Solar Lamp Series from World-Dawn Lighting which is one of the leading Solar Lamp Series manufacturers and suppliers in china.Our products made in china provide good service such as after-sale,Two Years Warranty.Our products have CE certification. If you want get low price products with durable,we can support bulk. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide price lists and quotations.If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized. You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.