ضوء الفيضانات LED بالطاقة الشمسية

تأسست شركة Zhongshan Chenguang Lighting Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. وهي تقع في جنوب مدينة Zhongshan بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بجوار المدينة القديمة لعاصمة الإضاءة. حركة المرور متطورة للغاية ، ولا تبعد سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن مطار قوانغتشو ومركز قوانغتشو الدولي للمعارض. شركة World-Dawn Lighting Company هي شركة صينية مشهورة تصنع وتزود ضوء الفيضانات LED بالطاقة الشمسية. لقد التزمنا بإضاءة الجملة لفترة طويلة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق معدات أوتوماتيكية ، مثل اللحام الموجي ، لحام إعادة التدفق وآلات SMT للمكونات. تتم مراقبة كل عملية إنتاج من قبل الموظفين ، وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص أي من منتجات World-Dawn ، مثل Solar LED Flood Light.
تتبنى منتجاتنا بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسي الدولي ISO9001 ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع في الصين ، وقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS SAA TUV. نحن نركز على الجودة ومتطلبات العملاء وشهادات السوق المستهدفة.
يتم توزيع أسواقنا في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأماكن أخرى. ترحب World-Dawn بموزعي LED من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأسيس صداقة وإجراء الأعمال معًا. مرحبًا بكم في شراء Solar LED Flood Light من شركتنا.
View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر جهاز التحكم عن بعد للتخييم 200 وات LED للطاقة الشمسية كشاف محمول منفصل مصباح كشاف LED متكامل. تستهدف سوق الجملة أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال. مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في الحديقة ، المنزل ، التخييم ، للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. كرسنا أنفسنا للتخييم جهاز التحكم عن بعد 200W LED الشمسية المحمولة ضوء الفيضانات لسنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 100W 200W 300W 400W 500W LED ضوء الفيضانات الشمسية المنفصلة المتكاملة LED Floodlight. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدفة أيضا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في الحديقة ، المنزل ، التخييم. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ 100W 200W 300W 400W 500W LED ضوء الفيضانات الشمسية لسنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر 100W الطاقة الشمسية الألومنيوم IP65 التخييم LED Floodlight منفصلة متكاملة LED Floodlight. سعر رخيص في سوق الجملة المستهدفة أيضا بعض مشاريع العقود باستخدام الأعمال التجارية مع مستشعر الحركة يستخدم في الحديقة ، المنزل ، التخييم. كرسنا أنفسنا لـ 100W توفير الطاقة الألومنيوم IP65 التخييم LED Floodlight سنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر مصباح كشاف محمول يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بقوة 100 وات. تستهدف سوق الجملة بسعر رخيص أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية التي تستخدم الأعمال التجارية والاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح الكشاف المحمول الخاص 100W LED بالطاقة الشمسية لسنوات عديدة ، والذي يغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

 1 
اشترِ ضوء الفيضانات LED بالطاقة الشمسية من شركة World-Dawn Lighting التي تعد واحدة من ضوء الفيضانات LED بالطاقة الشمسية المصنّعة والموردين الرائدين في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، وضمان لمدة عامين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متانة ، فيمكننا دعم الجزء الأكبر. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستقدمه لي؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتج رخيص منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.

Solar LED Flood Light

World-Dawn Lighting CO.,LTD was established in 2003. It is located in the south of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, adjacent to the ancient town of the lighting capital. The traffic is very developed, and it is only an hour's drive from Guangzhou Airport and Guangzhou International Exhibition Center. World-Dawn Lighting Company is a well-known China Solar LED Flood Light manufacturer and supplier. We have been committed to lighting wholesale for a long time. Our manufacturing process is carried out by automatic equipment, such as wave soldering, reflow soldering and component SMT machines. Every production process is monitored by employees, and our quality control team will check any World-Dawn products, such as Solar LED Flood Light.
Our products strictly adopt the international standard quality management system ISO9001, and have obtained 15 patents in China, and all products have passed CE RoHS SAA TUV certification. We focus on quality, customer requirements and target market certificates.
Our markets are distributed in North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Western Europe and other places. World-Dawn welcomes LED distributors from all over the world to establish friendship and conduct business together.Welcome to buy Solar LED Flood Light from our company.
View as  
 
  • We supply Camping Remote Control 200W LED Solar Portable Flood Light separate Integrated LED Floodlight.Target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden, home, camping, for outdoor using. We devoted ourselves to Camping Remote Control 200W LED Solar Portable Flood Light many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply USB Charging Cable Solar Portable Flood Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to USB Charging Cable Solar Portable Flood Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • We supply Camping Village Outdoor LED Portable Solar Floodlight.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard.We devoted ourselves to Camping Village Outdoor LED Portable Solar Floodlight many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • We supply 100W 200W 300W 400W 500W LED Solar Flood Light separate Integrated LED Floodlight.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden, home, camping. We devoted ourselves to 100W 200W 300W 400W 500W LED Solar Flood Light many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply 100W Energy Saving Aluminium solar IP65 Camping LED Floodlight separate Integrated LED Floodlight.Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden, home, camping. We devoted ourselves to 100W Energy Saving Aluminium solar IP65 Camping LED Floodlight many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply Private Mould 100W LED Solar Portable Floodlight separate Integrated LED Floodlight. Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business and it for outdoor using. We devoted ourselves to Private Mould 100W LED Solar Portable Floodlight many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

 1 
Buy Solar LED Flood Light from World-Dawn Lighting which is one of the leading Solar LED Flood Light manufacturers and suppliers in china.Our products made in china provide good service such as after-sale,Two Years Warranty.Our products have CE certification. If you want get low price products with durable,we can support bulk. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide price lists and quotations.If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized. You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.