ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية

تأسست شركة Zhongshan Chenguang Lighting Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003. وهي تقع في جنوب مدينة Zhongshan بمقاطعة Guangdong ، بجوار المدينة القديمة لعاصمة الإضاءة. حركة المرور متطورة للغاية ، ولا تبعد سوى ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن مطار قوانغتشو ومركز قوانغتشو الدولي للمعارض. شركة World-Dawn Lighting Company هي شركة مشهورة لتصنيع وتوريد مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية في الصين. لقد التزمنا بإضاءة الجملة لفترة طويلة. يتم تنفيذ عملية التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق معدات أوتوماتيكية ، مثل اللحام الموجي ، لحام إعادة التدفق وآلات SMT للمكونات. تتم مراقبة كل عملية إنتاج من قبل الموظفين ، وسيقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا بفحص أي من منتجات World-Dawn ، مثل Solar Street Light.
تتبنى منتجاتنا بصرامة نظام إدارة الجودة القياسي الدولي ISO9001 ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع في الصين ، وقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادة CE RoHS SAA TUV. نحن نركز على الجودة ومتطلبات العملاء وشهادات السوق المستهدفة.
يتم توزيع أسواقنا في أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا الشرقية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأوروبا الغربية وأماكن أخرى. ترحب World-Dawn بموزعي LED من جميع أنحاء العالم لتأسيس صداقة وإجراء أعمال تجارية معًا. مرحبًا بكم في شراء Solar Street Light من شركتنا.
View as  
 
  • نحن نوفر ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED Solar Light. سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص يجذب أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع مستشعر الحركة المستخدم في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED بالطاقة الشمسية لسنوات عديدة ، والذي يغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن توريد أحادي البلورية للسيليكون للتحكم في الحركة بمستشعر الحركة LED للطاقة الشمسية. سوق الجملة المستهدفة بسعر رخيص يجذب أيضًا بعض مشاريع العقود باستخدام الأعمال. مع مستشعر الحركة المستخدم في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. كرسنا أنفسنا لاستشعار الحركة أحادي البلورية للسيليكون ، مستشعر الحركة LED بالطاقة الشمسية ، لسنوات عديدة ، التي تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر IP65 Countryside Road Motion Sensor Solar Street Light. سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص أيضًا جذب بعض مشاريع العقود باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. مع جهاز استشعار الحركة يستخدم في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. لقد كرسنا أنفسنا لـ IP65 Countryside Road Motion Sensor Solar Street Light لسنوات عديدة ، تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

  • نحن نوفر إضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية للتحكم في الضوء المقاوم للماء. كما تجذب سوق الجملة المستهدفة بسعر رخيص بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام الأعمال التجارية. يمكن للعملاء استخدام مستشعر الحركة في فناء Garden Road Countryside. كرسنا أنفسنا لمصباح إضاءة الشارع LED بالطاقة الشمسية للتحكم في الضوء المقاوم للماء لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين. مرحبًا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا من مصنعنا.

  • نحن نوفر مصابيح الشوارع LED متعددة التركيب IP65 الكل في واحد ، كما أن سوق الجملة المستهدف بسعر رخيص يجذب أيضًا بعض المشاريع التعاقدية باستخدام منتجاتنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء استخدام مستشعر الحركة في Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. لقد كرسنا أنفسنا لأضواء الشوارع LED الشمسية متعددة التركيب IP65 الكل في واحد لسنوات عديدة ، والتي تغطي معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأفريقية والآسيوية. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

 1 
اشترِ ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية من شركة World-Dawn Lighting التي تعد واحدة من ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية المصنّعة والموردين الرائدين في الصين. تقدم منتجاتنا المصنوعة في الصين خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، وضمان لمدة عامين. منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متانة ، فيمكننا دعم الجزء الأكبر. لا تقدم منتجاتنا عينات مجانية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستقدمه لي؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة. يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتج رخيص منا. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا والتعاون معنا ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق فوز مزدوج.

Solar Street Light

World-Dawn Lighting CO.,LTD was established in 2003. It is located in the south of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, adjacent to the ancient town of the lighting capital. The traffic is very developed, and it is only an hour's drive from Guangzhou Airport and Guangzhou International Exhibition Center. World-Dawn Lighting Company is a well-known China Solar Street Light manufacturer and supplier. We have been committed to lighting wholesale for a long time. Our manufacturing process is carried out by automatic equipment, such as wave soldering, reflow soldering and component SMT machines. Every production process is monitored by employees, and our quality control team will check any World-Dawn products, such as Solar Street Light.
Our products strictly adopt the international standard quality management system ISO9001, and have obtained 15 patents in China, and all products have passed CE RoHS SAA TUV certification. We focus on quality, customer requirements and target market certificates.
Our markets are distributed in North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Europe, Western Europe and other places. World-Dawn welcomes LED distributors from all over the world to establish friendship and conduct business together.Welcome to buy Solar Street Light from our company.
View as  
 
  • We supply ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED Solar Light.Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to ABS Material IP65 All in One Street LED Solar Light many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

  • We supply Solar LED Garden Flood High Lumen Street Lighting Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to Solar LED Garden Flood High Lumen Street Lighting many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • We supply 400W LED Solar Street Light for Pathway Project Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to 400W LED Solar Street Light for Pathway Project many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • We supply Remote Control LED Solar Street Light Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to Remote Control LED Solar Street Light many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • We supply 180W All-in-One Solar Street Light Cheap Price target wholesale market also some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to 180W All-in-One Solar Street Light ​many years,covering most of Europe and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in China......

  • We supply Monocrystalline Silicon Light Control Motion Sensor LED Solar Street Light. Cheap Price target wholesale market also attract some contract projects using business. With motion Sensor using in Garden Road Countryside Courtyard. We devoted ourselves to Monocrystalline Silicon Light Control Motion Sensor LED Solar Street Light many years,covering most of European and African and Asian market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

Buy Solar Street Light from World-Dawn Lighting which is one of the leading Solar Street Light manufacturers and suppliers in china.Our products made in china provide good service such as after-sale,Two Years Warranty.Our products have CE certification. If you want get low price products with durable,we can support bulk. Our products are not only provide free sample, but also provide price lists and quotations.If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized. You can rest assured to buy cheap product from us. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and cooperate with us, hope we can get double-win.